Breaking the Ice by Julie Cross

Breaking the Ice

The second book in the Juniper Falls series from NY Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Julie Cross, perfect for fans of Miranda Kenneally and Abbi Glines.Haley Stevenson seems like she’s got it all together: cheer captain, “Princess” of Juniper Falls, and voted Most Likely to Get Things Done. But below the surface, she’s struggling with a less-than-stellar GPA and stil...

Title:Breaking the Ice
Author:
Rating:
Edition Language:English

Breaking the Ice Reviews

  • Sam Kozbial
    It was fun being back in Juniper Falls, and I couldn't have asked for a better couple to spend my time with. They may have appeared to be an unlikely match, but Haley and Fletcher were perfect together. Full review to follow. *I would like to thank the publisher for the advanced copy of this book. ...
  • nick
    4.5/5Super shippy! I loved it! Both of these characters worked so well as a couple....
  • Manon
    *4.25 Stars*I was provided an ARC via NetGalley in exchange for an honest review.Well shit, I didn't think it was past 3am...Guess who has to wake up at 8?...-----I requested this because I really love me some Julie Cross books. I’ve been reading her books for a couple years now and I usually r...
  • Roxanne
    Full review to come!...
  • Hristina
    This is the second Julie Cross book that I'm reading, and by what I've read so far I can say that what she does best when it comes to writing is make it feel incredibly honest. What I also love about this book (and the series) is how the characters just jump off the page, they're vivid, they seem re...
  • Stacee
    4.5 starsI loved the synopsis of this one and was really eager to get to it. Love love loved Haley and Fletcher. She’s sweet and the town princess and maybe a bit nosy. He’s guarded and smart and has some secrets. Together they have a delightful push and pull that wasn’t too drama-y. ...
  • Danielle
    So in love with these two chapters! You need this book. It's funny, lovable and I'm totally addicted.Breaking the Ice is book two in the Juniper Fall series. We met Hayley in book one, however, both books are standalone stories and can be read on their own. This one is more fun and less intense than...
  • Miranda (MrsLeif's Two Fangs About It)
    Breaking the Ice was such a feel good and romantic book. I really needed a "pick me up" type of book to put me in a sunny mood, and this was the perfect book. Breaking the Ice had romance, drama, family relationships, and self-discovery. There were so many wonderful story elements all weaved togethe...
  • Elaine
    This is the second in a series of standalone teen romances and has ‘real’ teen characters, flaws and all. Haley Stevenson has been the ‘Queen Bee’ in Juniper Falls, but is struggling to achieve the GPA she needs, has relationship problems and is having to attend summer school in ...

Free Reading Online is in no way intended to support illegal activity. We uses Search API to find the overview of books over the internet, but we don't host any files. All document files are the property of their respective owners, please respect the publisher and the author for their copyrighted creations. If you find documents that should not be here please report them. Read our DMCA Policies and Disclaimer for more details.